top of page
Search
  • ismishkn

PhD Journals

Hello, folks!


Welcome to my first ever post of my blog. I'm feeling nervous and excited at the same time as this is my first time creating a blog. Initially, this blog is intended for sharing my study journey. However, I have a strong feeling to write more and not only restricting to studies, but also personal stories that I can re-read in few years time. Therefore, I think it is wise to select an appropiate content before I publish my post in order to avoid any negative impacts later. Hope you'll enjoy my blog posts as I enjoy writing them too~


P/S: Do expect mix languages usage in my writings as Malay is my mother tongue ;) Hehe.

11 views0 comments

Recent Posts

See All

Progress Updates

This section is solely for my supervisor's reference as he can view my weekly updates to monitor my PhD progress. Also, this section will act as my "walking notebook" as I can refer to my posts anywhe

Post: Blog2_Post
Studying Online

WELCOME TO SHIKSPACE

Contact
Post: Welcome
bottom of page